Character: Al Qaeda #2

Created by: Craig Silverstein

Directed by: Eagle Egilsson

Written by: Jim Barnes

Produced by: Marc David Alpert, Danny Cannon, Andrew Colville, Juan Carlos Coto (as Carlos Coto), Jim Hilton, Peter Johnson, Albert Kim, David Levinson, McG, Craig Silverstein, David Solomon

Cast Members: Maggie Q, Shane West, Lyndsy Fonseca, Aaron Stanford, Tiffany Hines, Melinda Clarke, Xander Berkeley

Released date: April 7, 2011

Episode(s) Number: 1.17

Episode(s) Title: Covenant

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama

A rogue assassin returns to take down the secret organization that trained her.

Episode Synopsis:

Michael confronts Nikita and reveals that he knows Alex is the mole. He gives Nikita 24 hours to find the man who killed Michael’s family, or he will tell Percy about Alex.